Author Topic: I forgot to introduce myself so here ya go  (Read 4384 times)

Offline SPARTAN-219 SITHsnipah "Your Lord & Master"

• Jr. Xtreme Member
  • When you can decipher my name you'll know my game
    • Myspace Halo RP profile
I forgot to introduce myself so here ya go
« on: December 17, 2009, 03:17:32 AM »
Hi I'm SPARTAN-219 SITHsnipah . . . You can call me SITH (Note: Not Star Wars related). In RL I'm Chris 21 years old I'm quarter German & very proud of that  ;D I'm also quarter Norwegian which well they were the Viking culture so I have two blood thirsty cultures pulsing through my veins it explains alot. I try to reserve my anger & not show how annoyed I generally am by particular things but @ times I fail & my cynical side emerges to rain destruction . . . Sorry if you become a victim. I've been in the RP scene for a few years mainly on MYSPACE & IM battles through MSN Particularly in HALO but also general Anime/Vampire scenarios. I work in the construction field been @ it since I was seventeen I've become well rounded in many fields including Lathing/Plastering, Flooring, Carpentry.

I have started my own business SITH INDUSTRIES I build custom AR-15's for clients as well as modifying their current firearms, Current Military optics, Parts, Accessories including Body Armour.

I don't smoke But I do drink & Feel that people that drink & drive are ****'s that destroy other peoples lives but never their own. I'm in a dedicated Relationship with my childhood sweetheart Melody, Were planning on getting married in the next year or so either way I'm in complete awe of her & know she is my soul mate.