Author Topic: Something Seriously Bizarre For You To Peruse  (Read 7145 times)

Offline Shenmue654

• Xtreme Member
Something Seriously Bizarre For You To Peruse
« on: May 12, 2010, 09:18:26 AM »
(Author's Note: Okay, that's it. I've officially gone mad with boredom. I'm writing down something which no legitimate writer should write down ever: the odd Mary Sue thing that my friends and I have been doing for the past six years with ourselves as "characters". Names and physical appearances have been changed to protect the not-so-innocent and to avoid copyright infringement. XDD This will start with "me," but I will switch perspectives next round if anyone cares to see more. Events have also been rearranged or eliminated at my whim. "Never let the truth interfere with a good story." ;) Or a bad one. x3 Warning: This abomination contains the desires and fantasies of what initially are adolescents in high school. I claim no responsibility whatsoever for its quality, even though I'm writing it. XD You have been warned! :D:D))

For Sharon, it had begun with him.

Sethys. Or rather, the dreams about him.

She'd heard that it had started in different ways with the others. That Tim had found it much earlier than her and that Samantha ran into it on the exact same night things got a little crazier. But with her it was always him.

She wished she could say that Sethys was a beautiful, sparkling person who loved her. That he took her out on fantastic dates and they spent hours gazing longingly into each other's eyes.

The problem with that was that Sethys was a monster of a man.

And many of these dreams turned into nightmares.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------