Author Topic: Yes, Wrestling.  (Read 2878 times)

Offline adeon222

• Jr. Xtreme Member
  • Without whom, we would all be lost...
Yes, Wrestling.
« on: October 18, 2009, 12:39:24 PM »
adeon222 here. I'm pretty new to this whole forum thing...
Any advice/help/tips would be great...

Anyway, Animorphs rocks, and I love you all.
"Hey, who taped a full color picture of a forum to my screen? And why won't it come off??? What?? it's an Animorphs forum, and you can talk about your favorite Animorphs and such??? Oh, Best Thing Ever! Best Thing Ever!"

Offline Cloak

• Disciple of Weird Al
  • God
  • 188 of 1,657 "Memoirs" books completed
Re: Yes, Wrestling.
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2009, 01:00:08 PM »
*Appears in the Naruto realm.*

Gah!  I've avoided this realm for years and now it won't leave me be!

*Swirls his cloak and appears in the room, sees adeon.*

Ah, welcome to the forum.  I am the one, the only . . . *sees an action figure of himself on the floor.*  HORSE!  I thought we talked about this!

Ahem.  Anyway.  I am Cloaky.  The seal, whom I previously scolded about the unauthorized merchandising ;) :P (just teasing Horse), will have your sanity.  It's best not to refuse . . . she's, ah, persistant.

Book 189: "Shenecron's Pets"
Chapter 4: "First Attempt"
(January 7, 2020)

RAFians Referenced Specifically: Demos.

Offline adeon222

• Jr. Xtreme Member
« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2009, 01:19:01 PM »
Of course.  ;D

Any sanity I may happen to have, or may have had, or might possibly have in the future, is forfeit.

So, uh... I don't have to eat a cat or anything to be initiated, do I?
"Hey, who taped a full color picture of a forum to my screen? And why won't it come off??? What?? it's an Animorphs forum, and you can talk about your favorite Animorphs and such??? Oh, Best Thing Ever! Best Thing Ever!"

Offline Gaz

• RAF's Resident Coffee Addicted Pirate
  • God
  • Forsooth!
    • Rachel Recaps
« Reply #3 on: October 18, 2009, 02:09:46 PM »