Author Topic: ...There's eleven pages of "hello" topics here. Unique supject lines? All gone.  (Read 2169 times)

Offline agentAK

Hey there, I'm Agent. I've been an Animorph fan for a good twelve years know. I'm a grade twelve student up here in Canada. I used to worship this great Animorphs site called EAR, but then it became a target for all kinds of spam ads for sex products and medication. Every time the site was secured, they found a way through and eventually the site was closed. I was basically raised by the Animorph books, and I re-read the series at least three times a year. I read really fast and have a near-photographic memory. I'm really looking forward to posting with everybody! Except not much tonight because it's quite late here and I have class in the morning. But at another time!
RAF marrying Estrid so we can wear pretty dresses!

Offline Dameg

• Esplin's RAF Lady
  • <Pirate Gloomy bear morph!>
wHELLcome Agent! ^^
This forum will live forever, don't worry.

As I always do, I gonna tell you about the different projects RAFians have:

Quote from: wildweathel
E-books Project (mostly complete, and therefore inactive.  However, there has been some activity trying to clear up the last little details in support of the Translation Project),
Remnants and Everworld E-books projects will be soon finished too (we need somebody to scan Everworld #10)...

Quote from: wildweathel
RAFipedia (an encyclopedia of the weirdness that goes on here, headed up by Estelore)

The Audiobooks project, a full-cast audio version of Animorphs, which is currently reactivating.  There are many non-acting positions open, plus quite a few parts (especially extras) as well.  Mrguy, Morfowt, and myself are currently heading that.